Cart: 0 items worth $0.00

Judith Wright Collected Poems

Judith Wright Collected Poems
Incl. GST

Code: SHP-0025
Author: Judith Wright
ISBN/EAN: 9780207181351

Product Information

  • This definitive collection represents the impressive poetic achievement of one of Australia's most highly respected and valued poets.
  • Judith Wright's Collected Poems is comprised of her work from 1942 to 1985, and includes her latest three books of poetry, Alive, Fourth Quarter and Phantom Dwelling.
  • It is a fitting tribute to an outstanding poet. Whether she is read for her rich evocation of the Australian land, for the truth, sensitivity and profundity of her meditations on the great themes of love, death and eternity, or for the beauty of her lyric style, Judith Wright is always supremely rewarding. 

Please note: Product may be an old edition or slightly damaged. Only while stock lasts.

Back to the top