Cart: 0 items worth $0.00

Skillbuilders Reading Comprehension - Level C

Skillbuilders Reading Comprehension - Level C
Incl. GST

Code: THSP-77189
Author: -

Product Information

  • It is now generally agreed that comprehension occurs on different levels.
  • The four main levels identified in the Skillbuilders student books are literal, inferential, critical and creative comprehension.
  • Each set of exercises has been divided into these areas so as to provide practice in reading and responding at all levels.
  • Children with reading difficulties may need the passages read to them and to answer orally so they can still practise comprehension while their reading is improving. 

Please note: Product may be an old edition or slightly damaged. Only while stock lasts.

Back to the top